Altaro VM BackupAnnouncements

(Sponsored) Office 365 or Microsoft 365? Which is the Perfect Platform for You?

Many people still don’t know the difference between Office 365 and Microsoft 365 and to be honest it’s not immediately clear because the names don’t really give much away. Office 365 is a subscription-based service delivering all the office apps we all know and love (Word, Excel, etc.) whereas Microsoft 365 includes Windows 10 and enhanced security controls in addition to the Office 365 suite.

However, for businesses, and those managing IT environments, it’s important to understand the implications of choosing one over the other. Luckily, Altaro are hosting a free webinar presenting the two options, their respective merits, and to ultimately help you figure out which is best for you. As with all Altaro webinars, questions are highly encouraged so if you want to directly address which package suits the specifics of your environment during the session, can you feel free to ask!

Office 365 or Microsoft 365? Which is the Perfect Platform for You? will be presented by Microsoft MVP Andy Syrewicze and Microsoft Certified trainer and Consultant Paul Schnackenburg on October 1st and registration is completely free. The expert panel will be discussing Exchange Online, Sharepoint Online, OneDrive for Business, Intune, Azure Active Directory, Windows 10 Enterprise, and more.

What’s more is that all webinar attendees will also receive a free 50+ page eBook on Office/Microsoft 365 containing critical user information! To receive the eBook, all you need to do is attend the webinar.

The webinar will be presented live twice on October 1st so you have two chances to attend. The first session will be held at 2pm CEST/8am EDT/5am PDT and the second at 10pm CEST/4pm EDT/1pm PDT. It’s a nice touch from Altaro to present the webinar twice and enable as many people as possible to join live. I will be attending the webinar, so I’ll see you there!

Save your seat.

Click Here to register for the webinar & save your seat.

Tags

Mayur Parmar

Hi I am Mayur Parmar. Independent Author & Founder of Mastering VMware. I am working in IT industry for more than 4 Years with knowledge of VMware , Microsoft Server's, Linux Server's.

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close